Filler Featured Header Image

Training and Field Operations Bureau Staff

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Darren Day

Division Manager

Email: dday@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Chuck Doss

Division Manager

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Bryant Gladney

Division Manager

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Danny Mueller

Division Manager

Email: dmueller@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Troy Petersen

Division Manager - Recruit Training

Email: tpetersen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Friday, 10-Aug-18 07:55:12 PDT. The current time is Friday, 17-Aug-18 10:28:58 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.