Filler Featured Header Image

Training and Field Operations Bureau Staff

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Darren Day

Division Manager

Email: dday@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Chuck Doss

Division Manager

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Bryant Gladney

Division Manager

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Danny Mueller

Division Manager

Email: dmueller@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Troy Petersen

Division Manager - Recruit Training

Email: tpetersen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Tuesday Fun Fact: Smoke detectors should be replaced every 10 years. You can find the expiration date on the back. #DontWaitCheckTheDate ... See MoreSee Less

June 19th, 1:01 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Even on one of the hottest days of the year, Boone County firefighters are training hard! Tonight, they are participating in live fire training and rescuing victims from a building fire.

Join the fight!
... See MoreSee Less

June 18th, 10:45 pm  ·  

View on Facebook