Filler Featured Header Image

Task Force Administration Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Grants Manager

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Heather Cummins

Administrative Assistant

Email: hcummins@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5096

Gina Henry

Administrative Assistant

Email: ghenry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5092

Chuck Leake

Task Force Leader

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Scott Olsen

Sponsoring Agency Chief/Program Manager

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Misti Reynolds

Division Specialist - Finance

Email: mreynolds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5070

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

DID YOU KNOW: The number of fires in the US have decreased by over 6% since 2008, but deaths from fires have increased almost 10%?

Below is a link with ways you can plan your escape before a house fire: www.nfpa.org/Public-Education/By-topic/Safety-in-the-home/Escape-planning
... See MoreSee Less

February 21st, 7:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Roads are a little slick this morning across Boone County, especially less traveled ones. Give yourself a little extra travel time as you head out. ... See MoreSee Less

February 20th, 6:55 am  ·  

View on Facebook