Filler Featured Header Image

Task Force Administration Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Grants Manager

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Heather Cummins

Administrative Assistant

Email: hcummins@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5096

Gina Henry

Administrative Assistant

Email: ghenry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5092

Chuck Leake

Task Force Leader

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Scott Olsen

Sponsoring Agency Chief/Program Manager

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Misti Reynolds

Division Specialist - Finance

Email: mreynolds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5070

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Today members of the Boone County Fire Protection District participate in a workshop to help identify and handle potential behavioral health issues related to first responders. The workshop was funded by a grant from the Firefighter Behavioral Health Alliance. www.ffbha.org/ ... See MoreSee Less

October 19th, 8:25 am  ·  

View on Facebook

THROWBACK THURSDAY: This is the first use of the Hurst tool (jaws of life). This was at a vehicle crash along I-70 near Lake of the Woods in the early 1970s when we were still the Central Missouri Radio Squad. ... See MoreSee Less

October 17th, 3:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook