Filler Featured Header Image

Task Force Administration Staff

Scott Olsen

Sponsoring Agency Chief

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Grants Manager

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jason Warzinik

Division Manager

Email: jwarzinik@bcfdmo.com

Misti Reynolds

Division Specialist

Email: mreynolds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5070

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Heather Cummins

Administrative Assistant

Email: hcummins@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5096

Gina Henry

Administrative Assistant

Email: ghenry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5092

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Solution: See here for how to solve this error

Be safe and be smart today.With breezy and dry conditions, there is an elevated risk of wildfires this afternoon and evening. Remember these basic tips to avoid setting a wildfire. ... See MoreSee Less

March 8th, 2:21 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Red flag warning up for Boone County for Sunday. Gusty winds, low humidity and dry veggiation will help accelerate outdoor fires.

Over the past few days, BCFPD has responded to controlled burns that became way too out of control. Please don’t burn!
... See MoreSee Less

March 8th, 8:29 am  ·  

View on Facebook