Filler Featured Header Image

Task Force Administration Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Grants Manager

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Heather Cummins

Administrative Assistant

Email: hcummins@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5096

Gina Henry

Administrative Assistant

Email: ghenry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5092

Chuck Leake

Task Force Leader

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Scott Olsen

Sponsoring Agency Chief/Program Manager

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Misti Reynolds

Division Specialist - Finance

Email: mreynolds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5070

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

THROWBACK THURSDAY: Here's a look at the original BCFD fire station and fire trucks in Rocheport in the 1970s. ... See MoreSee Less

December 12th, 9:01 am  ·  

View on Facebook

🎁All the BCFPD wants for Christmas is for you to have numbers on your house and mailbox so we can get to your house quicker in an emergency! ... See MoreSee Less

December 11th, 3:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook