Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Division Manager

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sam Williams

Mechanic

Email: swilliams@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tim Williams

Bureau Specialist

Email: twilliams@bcfdmo.com

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Roads update ... See MoreSee Less

December 15th, 4:11 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

WINTER STORM WARNING posted for Boone County through Monday night. Snowfall between 5-8” likely with poor driving conditions.

Please considered staying home if possible.
... See MoreSee Less

December 15th, 9:22 am  ·  

View on Facebook