Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jim Jennings

Division Manager

Email: jjennings@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Mechanic

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tim Williams

Bureau Specialist

Email: twilliams@bcfdmo.com

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Friday, 10-Aug-18 07:55:12 PDT. The current time is Friday, 17-Aug-18 10:03:56 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.