Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jim Jennings

Division Manager

Email: jjennings@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Mechanic

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Topics for February Fire Training include a refresher on ropes, knots, patient packaging, and low angle slope evacuations. ... See MoreSee Less

February 15th, 11:30 am  ·  

View on Facebook

Updated drought conditions across the state show very dry conditions. Keep that in mind if you're considering outside burning. (Image: US National Weather Service Saint Louis Missouri ) ... See MoreSee Less

February 15th, 11:28 am  ·  

View on Facebook