Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jim Jennings

Division Manager

Email: jjennings@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Mechanic

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Tuesday Fun Fact: Smoke detectors should be replaced every 10 years. You can find the expiration date on the back. #DontWaitCheckTheDate ... See MoreSee Less

June 19th, 1:01 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Even on one of the hottest days of the year, Boone County firefighters are training hard! Tonight, they are participating in live fire training and rescuing victims from a building fire.

Join the fight!
... See MoreSee Less

June 18th, 10:45 pm  ·  

View on Facebook