Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Division Manager

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sam Williams

Mechanic

Email: swilliams@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tim Williams

Bureau Specialist

Email: twilliams@bcfdmo.com

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Today members of the Boone County Fire Protection District participate in a workshop to help identify and handle potential behavioral health issues related to first responders. The workshop was funded by a grant from the Firefighter Behavioral Health Alliance. www.ffbha.org/ ... See MoreSee Less

October 19th, 8:25 am  ·  

View on Facebook

THROWBACK THURSDAY: This is the first use of the Hurst tool (jaws of life). This was at a vehicle crash along I-70 near Lake of the Woods in the early 1970s when we were still the Central Missouri Radio Squad. ... See MoreSee Less

October 17th, 3:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook