Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jim Jennings

Division Manager

Email: jjennings@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Mechanic

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

MO-TF1 is working today with the Missouri Army National Guard's UH-60 Blackhawk crews from Whiteman AFB and Springfield to developing swiftwater rescue team load plans. ... See MoreSee Less

April 20th, 11:55 am  ·  

View on Facebook