Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jim Jennings

Division Manager

Email: jjennings@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Mechanic

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tim Williams

Bureau Specialist

Email: twilliams@bcfdmo.com

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending
Boone County Fire Protection District shared Boone County Fire Protection District - Station 10's post.
Boone County Fire Protection District

E1001 at the 2018 Centralia Tractor Parade. ... See MoreSee Less

December 14th, 9:06 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Have you watered your Christmas tree today? If not, this is a friendly reminder 😀👍

goo.gl/5pGynv
... See MoreSee Less

December 14th, 4:50 pm  ·  

View on Facebook