Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sam Williams

Mechanic

Email: swilliams@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Division Manager - Apparatus

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tim Williams

Bureau Specialist

Email: twilliams@bcfdmo.com

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Happy Easter from the Boone County Fire Protection District! ... See MoreSee Less

April 21st, 11:45 am  ·  

View on Facebook

As a part of #NationaltelecommunicationsWeek, here's a look at what it's like to be a 911 dispatcher and the challenges they face day to day. Thank you Boone County Joint Communications for serving all of the citizens of Boone County
www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGAmHqDSL04youtube.com
... See MoreSee Less

April 18th, 7:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook