Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Division Manager

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sam Williams

Mechanic

Email: swilliams@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tim Williams

Bureau Specialist

Email: twilliams@bcfdmo.com

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

WB I-70 back open, traffic still slow in the area from Columbia to the Missouri River Bridge
_____________________

2:00 PM TRAFFIC UPDATE: Multiple tractor trailers are blocking I-70 WB at the Missouri River Bridge. Traffic is backed up into western Columbia (MM122). Westbound traffic being diverted onto Highway 40.
... See MoreSee Less

January 20th, 2:03 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Disposing of ash and coal from your fireplace/firebox in a safe way will help prevent fires this winter. ... See MoreSee Less

January 18th, 9:00 am  ·  

View on Facebook