Fire Chief: Scott Olsen

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Bureau Director

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Lee Turner

Division Manager - Information Technology

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Here are some 360 photos of BCFPD Station 16. Station 16 is our newest fire station and was made possible by funds from the 2014 bond issue. This station is located on Highway HH and will reduce response times in the area of Boone County between Columbia and Hallsville. Apply to be a volunteer today by going to www.bcfdmo.com/recruitment ... See MoreSee Less

August 18th, 2:51 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

T105 all shined up after a fire call today. Our volunteers take a great deal of pride in maintaining the equipment we use to respond to emergencies. Do you take pride in what you do? Join the fight, Volunteer! www.bcfdmo.com/recruitment ... See MoreSee Less

August 16th, 12:16 pm  ·  

View on Facebook