Fire Chief: Scott Olsen

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Bureau Director

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Lee Turner

Division Manager - Information Technology

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Topics for February Fire Training include a refresher on ropes, knots, patient packaging, and low angle slope evacuations. ... See MoreSee Less

February 15th, 11:30 am  ·  

View on Facebook

Updated drought conditions across the state show very dry conditions. Keep that in mind if you're considering outside burning. (Image: US National Weather Service Saint Louis Missouri ) ... See MoreSee Less

February 15th, 11:28 am  ·  

View on Facebook