Fire Chief: Scott Olsen

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Bureau Director

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jason Warzinik

Division Manager - Information Technology

Email: jwarzinik@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

THROWBACK THURSDAY: Several of the first fire trucks at Boone County Fire Protection District Station 5 were airport crash trucks. Many years ago, Station 5 was based at the old Cotton Woods airport near US 63 and Prathersville Road. ... See MoreSee Less

January 23rd, 10:00 am  ·  

View on Facebook

Roads are slick in spots across Boone County. Slow down and allow for a little extra travel time this morning.❄️8 a.m. THURS❄️Across the Central District we're seeing covered and partly covered roads. The forecast says we'll be receiving more precipitation today and tomorrow. Continue checking the Traveler Map and this account for rapidly changing road conditions. ... See MoreSee Less

January 23rd, 8:03 am  ·  

View on Facebook