Fire Chief: Scott Olsen

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Bureau Director

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jason Warzinik

Division Manager - Information Technology

Email: jwarzinik@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: The 'manage_pages' permission must be granted before impersonating a user's page.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.