Fire Chief: Scott Olsen

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Bureau Director

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jason Warzinik

Division Manager - Information Technology

Email: jwarzinik@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

In an emergency, we want to find your house as fast as possible. Make sure your home, mailbox and property are properly labeled. ... See MoreSee Less

December 11th, 4:32 pm  ·  

View on Facebook
Boone County Fire Protection District shared Boone County Fire Protection District Station 13's photo.
Boone County Fire Protection District

Very thankful our station family was able to come together and sponsor a family through the VAC. Everything from coats, clothes, sports, etc. we are blessed to be a blessing to someone else! 💕🚒 ... See MoreSee Less

December 11th, 4:14 pm  ·  

View on Facebook