Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Assistant Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Troy Petersen

Captain

Email: tpetersen@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

John Wilke

Captain

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Today members of the Boone County Fire Protection District participate in a workshop to help identify and handle potential behavioral health issues related to first responders. The workshop was funded by a grant from the Firefighter Behavioral Health Alliance. www.ffbha.org/ ... See MoreSee Less

October 19th, 8:25 am  ·  

View on Facebook

THROWBACK THURSDAY: This is the first use of the Hurst tool (jaws of life). This was at a vehicle crash along I-70 near Lake of the Woods in the early 1970s when we were still the Central Missouri Radio Squad. ... See MoreSee Less

October 17th, 3:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook