Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Assistant Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Troy Petersen

Captain

Email: tpetersen@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

John Wilke

Captain

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

WB I-70 back open, traffic still slow in the area from Columbia to the Missouri River Bridge
_____________________

2:00 PM TRAFFIC UPDATE: Multiple tractor trailers are blocking I-70 WB at the Missouri River Bridge. Traffic is backed up into western Columbia (MM122). Westbound traffic being diverted onto Highway 40.
... See MoreSee Less

January 20th, 2:03 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Disposing of ash and coal from your fireplace/firebox in a safe way will help prevent fires this winter. ... See MoreSee Less

January 18th, 9:00 am  ·  

View on Facebook