Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Assistant Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Troy Petersen

Captain

Email: tpetersen@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

John Wilke

Captain

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Solution: See here for how to solve this error

Be safe and be smart today.With breezy and dry conditions, there is an elevated risk of wildfires this afternoon and evening. Remember these basic tips to avoid setting a wildfire. ... See MoreSee Less

March 8th, 2:21 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Red flag warning up for Boone County for Sunday. Gusty winds, low humidity and dry veggiation will help accelerate outdoor fires.

Over the past few days, BCFPD has responded to controlled burns that became way too out of control. Please don’t burn!
... See MoreSee Less

March 8th, 8:29 am  ·  

View on Facebook