Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Josh Creamer

Assistant Chief

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Battalion Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Larry Wilson

Battalion Chief

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Darren Day

Captain

Email: dday@bcfdmo.com

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Danny Mueller

Captain

Email: dmueller@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Jeremy Tuggle

Captain

John Wilke

Captain

Tony Spicci

Lieutenant

Lee Turner

Lieutenant

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

DID YOU KNOW: The number of fires in the US have decreased by over 6% since 2008, but deaths from fires have increased almost 10%?

Below is a link with ways you can plan your escape before a house fire: www.nfpa.org/Public-Education/By-topic/Safety-in-the-home/Escape-planning
... See MoreSee Less

February 21st, 7:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Roads are a little slick this morning across Boone County, especially less traveled ones. Give yourself a little extra travel time as you head out. ... See MoreSee Less

February 20th, 6:55 am  ·  

View on Facebook