Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Josh Creamer

Assistant Chief

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Battalion Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Larry Wilson

Battalion Chief

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Darren Day

Captain

Email: dday@bcfdmo.com

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Danny Mueller

Captain

Email: dmueller@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Jeremy Tuggle

Captain

John Wilke

Captain

Tony Spicci

Lieutenant

Lee Turner

Lieutenant

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending
Boone County Fire Protection District shared Boone County Fire Protection District - Station 10's post.
Boone County Fire Protection District

E1001 at the 2018 Centralia Tractor Parade. ... See MoreSee Less

December 14th, 9:06 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Have you watered your Christmas tree today? If not, this is a friendly reminder 😀👍

goo.gl/5pGynv
... See MoreSee Less

December 14th, 4:50 pm  ·  

View on Facebook