Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Josh Creamer

Assistant Chief

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Battalion Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Darren Day

Captain

Email: dday@bcfdmo.com

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Danny Mueller

Captain

Email: dmueller@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

John Wilke

Captain

Tony Spicci

Lieutenant

Lee Turner

Lieutenant

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Happy Easter from the Boone County Fire Protection District! ... See MoreSee Less

April 21st, 11:45 am  ·  

View on Facebook

As a part of #NationaltelecommunicationsWeek, here's a look at what it's like to be a 911 dispatcher and the challenges they face day to day. Thank you Boone County Joint Communications for serving all of the citizens of Boone County
www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGAmHqDSL04youtube.com
... See MoreSee Less

April 18th, 7:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook