Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Assistant Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Troy Petersen

Captain

Email: tpetersen@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

John Wilke

Captain

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

THROWBACK THURSDAY: Here's a look at the original BCFD fire station and fire trucks in Rocheport in the 1970s. ... See MoreSee Less

December 12th, 9:01 am  ·  

View on Facebook

🎁All the BCFPD wants for Christmas is for you to have numbers on your house and mailbox so we can get to your house quicker in an emergency! ... See MoreSee Less

December 11th, 3:00 pm  ·  

View on Facebook