Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Josh Creamer

Assistant Chief

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Battalion Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Larry Wilson

Battalion Chief

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Darren Day

Captain

Email: dday@bcfdmo.com

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Alan Mahoney

Captain

Danny Mueller

Captain

Email: dmueller@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Jeremy Tuggle

Captain

John Wilke

Captain

Tony Spicci

Lieutenant

Lee Turner

Lieutenant

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Tuesday Fun Fact: Smoke detectors should be replaced every 10 years. You can find the expiration date on the back. #DontWaitCheckTheDate ... See MoreSee Less

June 19th, 1:01 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Even on one of the hottest days of the year, Boone County firefighters are training hard! Tonight, they are participating in live fire training and rescuing victims from a building fire.

Join the fight!
... See MoreSee Less

June 18th, 10:45 pm  ·  

View on Facebook