Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Josh Creamer

Assistant Chief

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Battalion Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Larry Wilson

Battalion Chief

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Darren Day

Captain

Email: dday@bcfdmo.com

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Danny Mueller

Captain

Email: dmueller@bcfdmo.com

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Jeremy Tuggle

Captain

John Wilke

Captain

Tony Spicci

Lieutenant

Lee Turner

Lieutenant

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

MO-TF1 Update: 2018-10-15 1500 Hours: Yesterday, Missouri Task Force 1 performed search operations in Jackson County, FL. MO-TF1 completed wellness checks on 67 residents that remained in their homes. The team also performed damage assessments on 431 structures and searched 1 vehicle. Last night, the three Human Remains Detection (HRD) Canine Teams, that left Columbia, MO yesterday morning, arrived in Pensacola, FL. This morning, the task force left Jackson County and headed for Mexico Beach, FL, where they met up with our three MO-TF1 HRD Canine Teams. Part of the task force is supporting the three HRD Canine Teams as they search large debris fields in and around Mexico Beach. The rest of the task force is working with other FEMA US&R teams to search Tyndall Air Force Base. ... See MoreSee Less

October 15th, 3:37 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

MO-TF1 Update: 2018-10-13 2300 Hours: On Friday, Missouri Task Force 1 continued to perform search and rescue operations in Panama City, FL. MO-TF1 evacuated 1 resident, completed wellness checks on 926 residents that remained in their homes and provided assistance to 13 residents. The teams also performed damage assessments on 928 structures and searched 42 vehicles. Today the task force began operations at 0800 hours. They were assigned an area north and west of Panama City. The team searched an area south of Highway 388 from Highway 79 to Burnt Mill Creek. The area is rural and many of the residences have been isolated since the storm. The team completed wellness checks on 125 residents that remained in their homes and provided assistance to 5 residents. The teams also performed damage assessments on 187 structures. The team concluded operations at 1400 hours and returned to their Base of Operations (BoO). They demobilized from their BoO on the parking lot of the Panama City Mall and moved to a new BoO on the campus of Gulf Coast Community College. Once there they received their first shower and hot meal since Thursday morning. Tomorrow morning the team will travel north to Jackson County where they will report to the EOC in Mariana and receive their mission assignments for the day. Tonight, FEMA activated 12 Human Remains Detection (HRD) Canine Search Teams to deploy to Florida to assist ground search teams during their operations. MO-TF1 will deploy three HRD Canine Search Teams tomorrow morning at 0700 hours as part of that activation order. ... See MoreSee Less

October 13th, 11:09 pm  ·  

View on Facebook