Filler Featured Header Image

Task Force Administration Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Grants Manager

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Heather Cummins

Administrative Assistant

Email: hcummins@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5096

Gina Henry

Administrative Assistant

Email: ghenry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5092

Scott Olsen

Sponsoring Agency Chief/Program Manager

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Misti Reynolds

Division Specialist - Finance

Email: mreynolds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5070

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

The Boone County Fire Protection District is accepting applications for our Fall Recruit class. There will be spots available for both firefighters and EMS responders. Interviews will be in late May. Get your application in by May 22nd at bcfdmo.com/training/join-recruit-training/ Join the Fight, Volunteer! For questions, contact Darren Day at dday@bcfdmo.com ... See MoreSee Less

April 23rd, 8:42 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

The fire district is accepting applications for the Fall Recruit Program. If you or someone you know would be up for the challenge, please apply by going to bcfdmo.com/training/join-recruit-training/ The deadline for applications is May 24th. Join the Fight, Volunteer! ... See MoreSee Less

April 12th, 11:55 am  ·  

View on Facebook