Filler Featured Header Image

Task Force Administration Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Grants Manager

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Heather Cummins

Administrative Assistant

Email: hcummins@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5096

Gina Henry

Administrative Assistant

Email: ghenry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5092

Scott Olsen

Sponsoring Agency Chief/Program Manager

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Misti Reynolds

Division Specialist - Finance

Email: mreynolds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5070

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

The deadline for the fall recruit class is May 24th. Our volunteers come from many different backgrounds. If you think you might have what it takes to join the Boone County Fire Protection District, apply today at www.bcfdmo/apply

For questions, email us at recruiter@bcfdmo.com

Join the Fight, Volunteer!
... See MoreSee Less

May 19th, 2:26 pm  ·  

View on Facebook