Filler Featured Header Image

Task Force Administration Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Grants Manager

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Kurt Doolady

Division Manager

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Heather Cummins

Administrative Assistant

Email: hcummins@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5096

Gina Henry

Administrative Assistant

Email: ghenry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5092

Chuck Leake

Task Force Leader

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Scott Olsen

Sponsoring Agency Chief/Program Manager

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Misti Reynolds

Division Specialist - Finance

Email: mreynolds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5070

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

T105 all shined up after a fire call today. Our volunteers take a great deal of pride in maintaining the equipment we use to respond to emergencies. Do you take pride in what you do? Join the fight, Volunteer! www.bcfdmo.com/recruitment ... See MoreSee Less

August 16th, 12:16 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Boone County firefighters on scene fighting a fire in the walls at Bradford Farms ... See MoreSee Less

August 16th, 10:59 am  ·  

View on Facebook