Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jim Jennings

Division Manager

Email: jjennings@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Mechanic

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

The deadline for the fall recruit class is May 24th. Our volunteers come from many different backgrounds. If you think you might have what it takes to join the Boone County Fire Protection District, apply today at www.bcfdmo/apply

For questions, email us at recruiter@bcfdmo.com

Join the Fight, Volunteer!
... See MoreSee Less

May 19th, 2:26 pm  ·  

View on Facebook