Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jim Jennings

Division Manager

Email: jjennings@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Mechanic

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

The Boone County Fire Protection District is accepting applications for our Fall Recruit class. There will be spots available for both firefighters and EMS responders. Interviews will be in late May. Get your application in by May 22nd at bcfdmo.com/training/join-recruit-training/ Join the Fight, Volunteer! For questions, contact Darren Day at dday@bcfdmo.com ... See MoreSee Less

April 23rd, 8:42 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

The fire district is accepting applications for the Fall Recruit Program. If you or someone you know would be up for the challenge, please apply by going to bcfdmo.com/training/join-recruit-training/ The deadline for applications is May 24th. Join the Fight, Volunteer! ... See MoreSee Less

April 12th, 11:55 am  ·  

View on Facebook