Filler Featured Header Image

Support Services Bureau Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

David Hanks

Division Manager

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Jim Jennings

Division Manager

Email: jjennings@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Martina Pounds

Division Manager

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Tammy Rounsavall

Division Manager

Email: trounsavall@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Adam Stoffer

Division Specialist

Email: astoffer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Quentin Curry

Mechanic

Email: qcurry@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Aaron Franklin

Mechanic

Email: afranklin@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

T105 all shined up after a fire call today. Our volunteers take a great deal of pride in maintaining the equipment we use to respond to emergencies. Do you take pride in what you do? Join the fight, Volunteer! www.bcfdmo.com/recruitment ... See MoreSee Less

August 16th, 12:16 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Boone County firefighters on scene fighting a fire in the walls at Bradford Farms ... See MoreSee Less

August 16th, 10:59 am  ·  

View on Facebook