Fire Chief: Scott Olsen

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Bureau Director

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Lee Turner

Division Manager - Information Technology

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Good luck to Station 10 Lieutenant Kyle Kuehmichel and his wife Kristen who are moving to Lincoln Nebraska. Thank you both for your dedication to the Fire District and to the citizens of Boone County. Best wishes on your next adventure! ... See MoreSee Less

June 23rd, 6:51 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Our summer recruit class is going great. Recruits have learned skills for firefighting, search and rescue, treatment of emergency medical patients, hazardous materials, and many other skills required to be a firefighter. Yesterday's training on extrication was a favorite of many of the recruits. They have about a week left before they will be released to their stations to run calls. ... See MoreSee Less

June 22nd, 3:42 pm  ·  

View on Facebook