Fire Chief: Scott Olsen

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Bureau Director

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Lee Turner

Division Manager - Information Technology

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Thank you to Boone Hospital Center Ambulance Service and University of Missouri Staff for Life Helicopter Service for coming out to Station 1's EMS Training last night. Volunteers had the chance to learn about the capabilities of the helicopter and ambulance services, familiarize themselves with different equipment and learn how to prepare a safe landing zone. ... See MoreSee Less

July 25th, 10:20 am  ·  

View on Facebook

Our volunteers come from many different backgrounds, but we all share a passion for helping our community in times of need. Are you up for the challenge? The Boone County Fire Protection District is accepting applications for the Spring Recruit class that will start in February 2018. Applicants will be contacted for Interviews in October. Apply by going to www.bcfdmo.com/apply For questions, email recruiter@bcfdmo.com ... See MoreSee Less

July 24th, 12:27 pm  ·  

View on Facebook