Fire Chief: Scott Olsen

Email: solsen@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Staff

Jeff Scott

Deputy Chief

Email: jscott@bcfdmo.com

Gale Blomenkamp

Bureau Director

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Josh Creamer

Bureau Director

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Shawna Schnieders

Bureau Director

Email: sschnieders@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5031

Chuck Leake

Staff Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Doug Westhoff

Staff Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Lee Turner

Division Manager - Information Technology

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Phone: 573-447-5000

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Last evening we promoted our newest Lieutenant on the Fire District. Lieutenant Zack Dawson received his new helmet at the station in front of family and members of the station.

In addition, firefighters at Station 6 placed the final new apparatus from our bond issue in service. The new squad is a tremendous asset and covers the northern half of the Boone County Fire Protection District territory.
... See MoreSee Less

March 20th, 4:57 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Are you up for the Challenge?

The Boone County Fire Protection District will offer a Summer Recruit Firefighter Program during June. The Class will be June 5th-30th from 8-5 Monday-Friday. Candidates must be able to attend all sessions. Apply online at bcfdmo.com/training/join-recruit-training/ The deadline for applications is April 7th. For questions, email dday@bcfdmo.com

Join the Fight, Volunteer!
... See MoreSee Less

March 17th, 2:18 pm  ·  

View on Facebook