Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Josh Creamer

Assistant Chief

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Battalion Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Larry Wilson

Battalion Chief

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Alan Mahoney

Captain

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Jeremy Tuggle

Captain

John Wilke

Captain

Tony Spicci

Lieutenant

Lee Turner

Lieutenant

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Good luck to Station 10 Lieutenant Kyle Kuehmichel and his wife Kristen who are moving to Lincoln Nebraska. Thank you both for your dedication to the Fire District and to the citizens of Boone County. Best wishes on your next adventure! ... See MoreSee Less

June 23rd, 6:51 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Our summer recruit class is going great. Recruits have learned skills for firefighting, search and rescue, treatment of emergency medical patients, hazardous materials, and many other skills required to be a firefighter. Yesterday's training on extrication was a favorite of many of the recruits. They have about a week left before they will be released to their stations to run calls. ... See MoreSee Less

June 22nd, 3:42 pm  ·  

View on Facebook