Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Josh Creamer

Assistant Chief

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Leake

Battalion Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Larry Wilson

Battalion Chief

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Alan Mahoney

Captain

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Jeremy Tuggle

Captain

John Wilke

Captain

Tony Spicci

Lieutenant

Lee Turner

Lieutenant

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

The Boone County Fire Protection District is accepting applications for our Fall Recruit class. There will be spots available for both firefighters and EMS responders. Interviews will be in late May. Get your application in by May 22nd at bcfdmo.com/training/join-recruit-training/ Join the Fight, Volunteer! For questions, contact Darren Day at dday@bcfdmo.com ... See MoreSee Less

April 23rd, 8:42 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

The fire district is accepting applications for the Fall Recruit Program. If you or someone you know would be up for the challenge, please apply by going to bcfdmo.com/training/join-recruit-training/ The deadline for applications is May 24th. Join the Fight, Volunteer! ... See MoreSee Less

April 12th, 11:55 am  ·  

View on Facebook