Headquarters

Headquarters Staff

Jeff Scott

Deputy Chief

Email: jscott@bcfdmo.com

Gale Blomenkamp

Assistant Chief

Email: gblomenkamp@bcfdmo.com

Josh Creamer

Assistant Chief

Email: jcreamer@bcfdmo.com

Greg Rush

Assistant Chief

Doug Westhoff

Assistant Chief

Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

Bruce Cutter

Battalion Chief

Chuck Leake

Battalion Chief

Email: cleake@bcfdmo.com

Larry Wilson

Battalion Chief

Erik Cranmer

Captain

Kurt Doolady

Captain

Email: kdoolady@bcfdmo.com

Chuck Doss

Captain

Email: cdoss@bcfdmo.com

Bryant Gladney

Captain

Email: bgladney@bcfdmo.com

David Hanks

Captain

Email: dhanks@bcfdmo.com

Ralph Lee

Captain

Alan Mahoney

Captain

Jay Niemeyer

Captain

Martina Pounds

Captain

Email: mpounds@bcfdmo.com

Jeremy Tuggle

Captain

John Wilke

Captain

Tony Spicci

Lieutenant

Lee Turner

Lieutenant

Email: lturner@bcfdmo.com

Keith Hoskins

Fire Investigator

Sign Up for Our News Feed

Footer Newsletter SignUp
Sending

Last evening we promoted our newest Lieutenant on the Fire District. Lieutenant Zack Dawson received his new helmet at the station in front of family and members of the station.

In addition, firefighters at Station 6 placed the final new apparatus from our bond issue in service. The new squad is a tremendous asset and covers the northern half of the Boone County Fire Protection District territory.
... See MoreSee Less

March 20th, 4:57 pm  ·  

View on Facebook

Are you up for the Challenge?

The Boone County Fire Protection District will offer a Summer Recruit Firefighter Program during June. The Class will be June 5th-30th from 8-5 Monday-Friday. Candidates must be able to attend all sessions. Apply online at bcfdmo.com/training/join-recruit-training/ The deadline for applications is April 7th. For questions, email dday@bcfdmo.com

Join the Fight, Volunteer!
... See MoreSee Less

March 17th, 2:18 pm  ·  

View on Facebook